Homecoming

Last night was a memorable experience that I will cherish for years to come. It was homecoming night, and I spent the day with my date and my two friends. We went to do a photoshoot at Bill Barber Park, something I’ve never done before. I’ve never realized how much effort and thought was put into photography, especially for portraits. It wasn’t until yesterday that I realized that many factors were acknowledged for each picture, a few that I know being symmetry, poise, and background. It’s no wonder that photographers charge a lot!

Leave a Reply

