Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween!

For school, my friends and I decided to dress up as characters from a specific story, Alice in Wonderland. I was afraid that there wouldn’t be many people dressed up at school today, but I had nothing to worry about. It was great seeing many people dressed up for the day. I imagine that people would lose interest in certain holidays such as Halloween and Christmas as they get older, but it seems to me that people still have a lot of spirit to show. I’m glad that everyone isn’t afraid to have fun and show their joy over the holiday.

Leave a Reply

