Computer Graphics

For the past two weeks, I had spent my computer graphics class working on this independent project. Even though it’s a lot of work, I thoroughly enjoy creating art of any form, especially if it’s a new concept to me. For me, PhotoShop was an entirely new concept to learn this year. I chose Computer Graphics class mainly because I believed that it would help my future career in computer science, but I also wanted to try something new. I was already familiar with drawing, painting, and ceramics, and I didn’t want to spend a year learning something I already knew how to do. I wanted a challenge, and I’m glad that I chose computer graphics. Not only do I learn something new, I also get a chance to unleash my creativity in new ways and have fun. I believe that everyone should have a class such as art to use as an outlet for stress.

Leave a Reply

