SQUID

Looking at my settings, it shows that I’ve used the SQUID element delight the most, probably because I find joy in the little things in life easily. I’ve also noticed that many of my posts relates to school, possibly because it takes up most of my daily life anyway, thus also being a major part of it. I see many of my posts are brief and not as detailed as it could potentially be.

https://fvtina.wordpress.com/2017/01/16/stay-focused/

If I were to expand a post to 1,000 or more words, the post above would be what I would expand on. Compared to my other school posts, this would be the easiest because I could do research and provide factual evidence of why one would need an app to prevent themselves from getting distracted. I would have to prove how easily distracting phones can be, and describe the functions on the app that would prevent one from being distracted and to encourage them to continue working.

Leave a Reply

